close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Get Organized with the KonMari Method

2019-05-14 18:00:00 2019-05-14 19:30:00 Europe/London Get Organized with the KonMari Method John McIntire Library

Tuesday, May 14
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-14 18:00:00 2019-05-14 19:30:00 Europe/London Get Organized with the KonMari Method Certified KonMari Method Presenter Michell Domke explains the process of tidying your home and life. John McIntire Library

John McIntire Library

Meeting Room A

Certified KonMari Method Presenter Michell Domke explains the process of tidying your home and life.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

John McIntire Library

Phone: 740.453.0391
Fax: 740.455.6937

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 21, 9:30am - 6:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room B
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 21, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
McIntire Front Lawn

Sat, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Second Level Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Sep 24, All day
Lobby

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytime Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Wed, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Sep 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Sep 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room A
This event is full

Sat, Sep 28, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Sat, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 5:45pm
Auditorium

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Wed, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Second Level Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Oct 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room B

Sat, Oct 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Second Level Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B

Sat, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 11:30am - 2:00pm
Carnegie Wing
This event is full

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Oct 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Auditorium

Tue, Oct 15, All day
Lobby

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Wed, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Oct 17, 9:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Oct 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Storytime & Meeting Room A

Thu, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Oct 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Second Level Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime & Meeting Room A